RESOLUTION

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING ANKENY'S REPRESENTATIVES TO THE DES MOINES METROPOLITAN WASTEWATER RECLAMATION AUTHORITY (WRA)

NOW, THEREFORE, be it resolved by the City Council of the City of Ankeny that:

1. The following individuals shall be appointed to serve as the City of Ankeny Representatives on the Des Moines Metropolitan Wastewater Reclamation Authority Board for the term of January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018:

Jim McKenna Paul Moritz

2. The following individuals shall be appointed to serve as the City of Ankeny Alternate Representatives on the Des Moines Metropolitan Wastewater Reclamation Authority Board for the term of January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018:

Gary Lorenz Don Clark Ken Plager

3. The following individual shall be appointed to serve as the City of Ankeny Representative on the WRA Technical Committee until replaced:

Don Clark

4. The following individual shall be appointed to serve as the City of Ankeny Alternate Representative on the WRA Technical Committee until replaced:

Ken Plager

DATED this 15th day of January, 2018.

Gary Lorenz, Mayor

ATTEST:

Pamela DeMouth, City Clerk